Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At John F. Sebak Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Sebak Location

Julie Hwostow

Julie Hwostow

Administrative Assistant

jhwostow@sebakinsurance.com
724-226-2942

Tammy Anderson

Tammy Anderson

Administrative Assistant

tanderson@sebakinsurance.com
724-226-2942

O'Neil Location

George S. Zetts, LUTCF

George S. Zetts, LUTCF

Agent

gzetts@oneilins.com
724-339-7571

Michael O’Neil

Michael O’Neil

Agent

moneil@oneilins.com
724-339-7571

Heather Gulotta

Heather Gulotta

Agent

hgulotta@oneilins.com
724-339-7571

Shannon Sebak

Shannon Sebak

Administrative Assistant

ssebak@oneilins.com
724-339-7571

Tyson Location

Lanzo Lutz

Sotak Location

TYSON AGENCY

In Loving Memory

Patricia E. Shawley

Patty was a fun-loving person who loved to spend time with family and friends whenever possible. She enjoyed being at camp, time with the grandkids and taking motorcycle rides with her husband.