Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At John F. Sebak Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Sebak Location

John F. Sebak, LUTCF, CIC

Principal
jsebak@sebakinsurance.com
724-226-2942

Joe Lucchino

Life, Health and Investments Agent
jlucchino@sebakinsurance.com
724-226-2942

Tammy Anderson

Administrative Assistant
tanderson@sebakinsurance.com
724-226-2942

O'Neil Location

George S. Zetts, LUTCF

Agent
gzetts@oneilins.com
724-339-7571

Michael O’Neil

Agent
moneil@oneilins.com
724-339-7571

Shannon Sebak

Administrative Assistant
ssebak@oneilins.com
724-339-7571

Tyson Location

Lanzo Lutz

Sotak Location