Our Team

John F. Sebak Insurance Agency

John F. Sebak, LUTCF, CIC, Principal: jsebak@sebakinsurance.com

Debbie Schick, CISR, Agent: debbie@sebakinsurance.com

Erin Freude, Agent: efreude@sebakinsurance.com

Julie Hwostow, Agent: jhwostow@sebakinsurance.com

Holly Levin, Agent: hlevin@oneilins.com

Fred Lukac, Agent: flukac@sebakinsurance.com

Angel Mauro, Agent: angel@sebakinsurance.com

John F. Sebak
INSURANCE AGENCY
P:
724-226-2942
F:
724-224-7716
1601 Freeport Road
Natrona Heights, PA 15065
Contact
O'Neil
INSURANCE AGENCY
P:
724-339-7571
F:
724-339-7430
2411 Leechburg Road
New Kensington, PA 15068
Contact
David S. Tyson . RPM
INSURANCE AGENCY
P:
412-349-0998
F:
412-349-4824
244 Center Road, Suite 302
Monroeville, PA 15146
Contact
Lanzo-Lutz & Associates
INSURANCE AGENCY
P:
724-274-8938
F:
724-274-5469
1413 Pittsburgh Street
Cheswick, PA 15024
Contact